Joanne Gaines Attends 123rd Annual Florida Bankers Association Meeting

Joanne Gaines attended the 123rd Annual Florida Bankers Association meeting in Orlando, Florida from June 19th- June 22nd, 2011.   Many important issues facing the banking industry were discussed in different forums at the meeting.   The workshops highlighted trends and strategies for the future.   The Keynote Speakers were Jeff Taylor, the Founder of Monster.com and Herman Boone who was a football coach and is now a motivational speaker.

About BCGM Advisory Partners

Welcome to my blog. I am Bill Olson and I am currently with BCGM Advisory Partners, LLC. BCGM is an advisory company in the lending area as well as consulting. I was a banker with Fleet Bank with over 25 years of experience in the financial world. I have degrees from New Hampshire College and Northeastern University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment